R2bees releasees the long awaited album SITE 15… It is a 15 track album and features the likes of King Promise, Burna Boy and Wizkid


-Straight from Mars ft Wizkid


-Picture ft King Promise


-I Dey Miss You

-My Baby ft Burna Boy



-Site 15





-Boys Kasa ft All Stars

-Never Again

SITE 15.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *