Former Chocolate City artiste Brymo is prepping up nicely for the release of his sixth studio album.

The singer who dropped the critically acclaimed fifth studio album ‘Klitoris’ in 2016 will be putting out a new body of work soon. Brymo already has a title for the upcoming album which he call ‘Oso’ in Yoruba which translates ‘The Wizard’.
According to the singer the album is in the mixing and mastering phase. Also a website has been launched already which will gives vital updates on the upcoming LP.

As a bonus, Brymo announced he will also be publishing his first book. It is likely that both album and debut book will all come in the new year as he wrote, ‘I can’t wait for the new year.’


1. No Be Me – Download

2. Mama – Download

3. Heya! – Download

4. Patience and Goodluck – Download

5. God Is in Your Mind – Download

6. Time Is so Kind – Download

7. Entropy – Download

8. Money Launderers and Heart Breakers – Download

9. Ọlánrewájú – Download

10. Olúmọ – Download

11. Bá’núsọ – Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *